Alief Maksum’s Blog

All about my life..

Happy Birthday to Me


Sorry, but i want to write this post in English..

Huff, today i am 23. I already live quite long in this world. But honestly, today is the gloomiest birthday i ever have. This is the first time i had a birthday far away from my family (and my lover). This is my first birthday without my father. To make it more gloomy, today is 100 day since my father has passed away.

C’est la vie, that’s live. Sometime we must face some tough time.  But  not all of it is bad. 3 days before my birthday, my Google Adsense already reach $100, which means i will receive my first check shortly. That’s one of my resolution for this year, never expected to reach it this fast. And yesterday, i bought my first domain name: http://www.moviewebz.com . But i’m still learning WordPress template, so maybe it will take some times until the site is officially launched.

Another sad story is, my relationship with my girlfriend is heavily hammered by this Long Distance Relationship thing 😦 I hope the best for us..

Last but not least, Happy Birthday for me 🙂

February 21, 2008 - Posted by | Personal Life

2 Comments »

  1. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this great piece of writing to improve my experience.

    Comment by additional info | April 24, 2013 | Reply

  2. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Comment by Useful reference | April 25, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

